Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Please search this database directly from this link, it is not fully searchable via our Jump Start/Discovery search platform.

Comprehensive business database, offering the latest business & financial information for researchers at all levels. It includes in-depth coverage from thousands of publications, most of them in full-text. Find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice & theory, corporate strategy & tactics, & competitive landscape. Includes ABI/INFORM Archive, which offers a deep backfile of many of the most important business journals of the last century.
New
Maintenance & specification tables that provide the unique data you need for each specific vehicle. Step-by-step service and repair procedures, & labor estimating tool to help you confidently determine your next move. Vacuum diagrams to simplify troubleshooting. Wiring diagrams to help explain system operation. Close-up photographs & illustrations for visual support. ASE test prep quizzes for the most popular certification exams. A print button which allows you to easily print out what is needed.
New
The Fortunoff Archive currently holds more than 4,400 testimonies, which are comprised of over 12,000 recorded hours of videotape. Testimonies were produced in cooperation with 36 affiliated projects across North America, South America, Europe, and Israel, and each project maintains a duplicate collection of locally recorded videotapes. The Fortunoff Archive and its affiliates recorded the testimonies of willing individuals with first-hand experience of the Nazi persecutions, including those who were in hiding, survivors, bystanders, resistants, and liberators. Testimonies were recorded in whatever language the witness preferred, and range in length from 30 minutes to over 40 hours (recorded over several sessions).

The archive is accessible to CTX affiliates both on and off campus, as well as to non-CTX walk-in visitors on campus. All users would need to create an account with Yale’s Aviary, the Fortunoff Archive's digital access system. Searching and browsing is done through that personal account. There is no cost involved.
New
The authoritative resource for music research, includes access to the Oxford Dictionary of Music & The Oxford Companion to Music.
New
A selection of movies chosen by the Concordia faculty for student viewing.
New Trial Popular
Use Social Explorer to visualize & interact with data, create maps, charts, reports & downloads that help you reach your goals. Explore hundreds of thousands of built-in data indicators related to demography, economy, health, politics, environment, crime & more. Easily add your own data for further impact.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
All materials copyright Concordia University Texas. Written permission to publish or display reproductions of materials held by Concordia University Texas must be secured from Concordia as owner of the physical property. For more information, please contact library@concordia.edu.